LOVE IS A VERB

20150716_100306DSC_0561

LOVE IS A VERB…

It’s an action requiring your involvement and your active participation. Y0u cannot sit back and expect the world will serve it to you. You cannot expect that your relationship will continue to provide love while you are not putting in any effort. Love has to be earned and must be continually fought for.

20150716_165813

About giadre

My life could be packed into simple words- I live to be uncommonly well.
This entry was posted in MUSINGS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LOVE IS A VERB

  1. Jray says:

    Thank you for the clarification I was wrong in thinking love is pure. To fight for something simply implies some form of taint. I can say i have known love iyt id pure evil. I have chosen to die befor i allow love in what is leftg of my life, Love tookk everything and laughs in my fa ce every day

Share your thoughts.. XOXO

