7 CARDINAL RULES OF LIFE

Today is FRIDAY! Knowing that the work week has officially ended and that I have two days off with which I can enjoy, let me express my joy by saying “THANK GOD IT’S FRIDAY!”

And because it is Friday, I want to cap off my week by sharing with you the things that inspired me these past few days. Lately, I have been hooked to Pinterest. This site literally functions like a bookmark where you can upload, save, sort and manage images (known as pins) and other media content through your own collections known as pinboards. This visual discovery tool is so fun to use in collecting ideas or saving articles for  your different projects and interests.

So while I am doing my routinely 20 minutes pinterest browsing, I came across this article called ‘7 Cardinal Rules of Life’. I know it sound like a cliché but this article really inspired me. It resonates like an echo within a long tunnel. So today, I am sharing my ‘7 Cardinal Rules for Life’.

Hopefully, it will inspire you.

1.Make peace with your past so it won’t disturb your present
4

 

 

 

 

2. What other people think of you is none of your business

IMG_0132

 

 

 

 

 

3.Time heals almost everything so give it a time

DSC00570

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.No one is in charge of your happiness, except you.

179821_1297934743947_1697757223_525522_6506226_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.Don’t compare your life to others and don’t judge them, you have no idea what their journey is all about

DSC00637

 

 

 

 

 

6. Stop thinking too much- it is alright not to know the answers they will come to you when you least expect it.

taking-piano-lessons-way-music-images-piano-wallpaper

 

 

 

IMG_0335

 

 

 

 

 

7. Trust God. He is the author of our life.

 

DSC04812

 

 

About giadre

My life could be packed into simple words- I live to be uncommonly well.
This entry was posted in MUSINGS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts.. XOXO

