Thank God It’s FRIDAY

Friday is one of those chaotic weeks that you just love to hate and hate to love. Though the traffic might be bad and restaurants are expected to be full, Friday is the perfect day to reflect and unwind. Today, I am going to start my year right by jump-starting one of my new year’s resolutions for 2014. I wanted to be healthy, fit and strong. My rough plan is to eat clean, train dirty and focus on the things that make me happy.

Since I love collecting magazines and enjoy reading ’em, I decided to cut out the articles that would serve as my fitness inspiration. I chose routines that are quite easy for a beginner like me.

Oh yeah! I am excited just as I am inspired to feel better, look great, know I’m healthy and be able to rock any outfit I choose. Countdown to amazing year starts now!

 slim your waisttone fast glute f2233879fe225662ea6149da3ab23554 Back exercises' cellulite c886f84814b8f75c12e0237df23fb042

About giadre

My life could be packed into simple words- I live to be uncommonly well.
Image | This entry was posted in MUSINGS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts.. XOXO

